Current Postdocs

The post docs from each institute are represented by 2-3 representatives (contact information below). The representatives participate in the faculty meetings and organize activities.

IMP Representatives

Wouter Masselink (Tanaka Lab) wouter.masselink@imp.ac.at

Robyn Schenk (Busslinger Lab) robyn.schenk@imp.ac.at

IMBA Representatives

Francois Bonnay (Knoblich Lab) francois.bonnay@imba.oeaw.ac.at

Emmanouella Chatzidaki (Tachibana Lab) emmanouella.chatzidaki@imba.oeaw.ac.at

GMI Representatives

Michael Borg (Berger Lab) michael.borg@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

Pieter Clauw (Nordborg Lab) pieter.clauw@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

MFPL Representatives

Heather Beck (Moll Lab) heather.beck@univie.ac.at

Lucia Leitner (Weitzer Lab) lucia.leitner@univie.ac.at